Wonder Boyz


Wonder Boyz is a four membered boy group signed to ent102 and was formed by Kim Chang Ryeol of DJ DOC.  The groups main point is their creative and talented hip hop skills and also stage presence.  Their name, though thought at first to be a parody of JYPEs Wonder Girls, is actually derived from an old game, and when little kids saw the Wonder Boys they got excited.  Kim Chang Ryeol wants the KPOP group Wonder Boyz to also give off this feeling to their fans.

Members Profiles
Cover Art
Official Web Links


2 thoughts on “Wonder Boyz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s