Super Junior H

Super Junior H (also known as Super Junior Happy) is a group signed to SM Entertainment and is a sub unit of the popular boy group Super Junior.  The is formed of Super Junior’s Leeteuk, Eunhyuk, Sungmin, KangIn, Yesung, and Shindong which are the same members of Super Junior T (except for Heechul who was replaced by Yesung).  Super Junior H’s music style is a combination of dance an bubblegum pop that focuses on their fun and entertaining style.

Members & Profiles
Cover Art
Official Web Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s