LEDApple Discography/Lyrics


1. Dash
2. False Love
3. Hope


1. How Dare You
2. Bam Bam Bam
3. Birthday Killer
4. I Want You (Prologue toHow Dare You“)
5. How Dare You (Intrumental)

1. Intro
2. Boy Meets Girl / Ran Into You By Chance
3. How Dare You (DJ Clazzi Remix)


Time Is Up
1. Intro
Time Is Up
3. Time Is Up (Instrumental)

1. Sadness
2. Sadness (Instrumental

Run To You
1. Run To You (Swing)
2. Young Heeya
3. Yeah
4. Something Wrong (Keon U solo ft. Kyumin)
5. Run To You (Instrumental)


4 thoughts on “LEDApple Discography/Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s