Junsu/Xiah Discography/Lyrics


1. Sunset
2. Tarantallegra
3. Set Me Free (ft. Bizzy)
4. No Gain
5. I Dont Like Love
6. Even Though I Turn Around and Around
7. Intoxication {Korean Version}
8. Breath (ft. Double K)
9. Even Though You Already Know
10. Lullaby (ft. Gaeko of Dynamic Duo)
11. Fever
12. The Tree Covered in Dew 


1. No Reason
2. Rainy Eyes
3. Sorry
4. Chocolate Girl
5. Incredible (ft. Quincy Combs)
6. I’m Confessing Now (ft. Gilmi)
7. Don’t Go
8. Turn It Up (ft. Dok2)
9. Fantasy
10. This Song Is Funny, Right? (Narration by Boom)
11. Seems Like Love
12. 11A.M.

White Lie..
My Page
Beautiful Thing
Rainy Night
I Can Soar
Too Love
You Are So Beautiful

Japanese Albums


1. Intoxication
2. Beautiful Love
3. Intoxication (Instrumental)
4. Beautiful Love (Instrumental)

Rainy Night
The Whereabouts of Sadness 


One thought on “Junsu/Xiah Discography/Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s