G-Dragon Discography/Lyrics


1. A Boy
2. Heartbreaker
3. Breathe
4. Butterfly
5. Hello (ft. Dara from 2NE1)
6. Gossip Man (ft. Kim Gunmo)
7. Korean Dream (ft. TaeYang)
8. The Leaders (ft. Teddy and CL from 2NE1)
9. Shes Gone (ft. Kush)
10. 1 Year Station


1. One of a Kind
2. Crayon
3Ultimately (ft. ? of YG New Girl Group)
4. That XX
5. Missing You (ftKim Yoona of Jaurim)
6. Today (ft. Kim Jong Wan of Nell)
7. Light the Fire (ft. Tablo of Epik High and Dok2)


Coup D’Etat
1Coup DEtat
2. Niliria (ft. Missy Elliott)
3. R.O.D (ft. Lydia Paek)
4. Black (ft. Jennie Kim)
5. Who You?
6. Shake the World
7. MichiGO
8. Crooked
9. Niliria (GDragon Version)
10. Runaway
11. I Love It (ft. Zion.T)
12. You Do (Outro)
13. Window
14. Black (ft. Sky Ferreira)

This Love
But I Love U
I Cheated/Having an Affair – Myung Soo &. GDragon (ft. Park Bom of 2NE1)


6 thoughts on “G-Dragon Discography/Lyrics

  1. It seems he’s gonna release a new song and most of his updates are not updated .!
    Do you mind updating please together with his new song which i’m not sure of .! Thanks 😀 You work hard .!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s