Dal★Shabet Discography/Lyrics


Supa Dupa Diva
1. DalShabet
2. Supa Dupa Diva
3. Very Charming
4. Oh! Wow!
5. Supa Dupa Diva (Instrumental)

Pink Rocket
1. Shakalaka
2. Pink Rocket
3. Dont Stop
4. Rollin Fallin
5. Pink Rocket (Instrumental)

Bling Bling
1. Beep
2. Bling Bling
3. Dream In U
4. Moonlight


Hit U
1. Fire It Up
Hit U (ft. Bigtone)
3. Chu My Baby
4. Dream In U (Remix)
5. Hit U (Remix)
6. Hit U (Instrumental)

1. Enter DalShabet (Intro)
2Try to Come Closer (ft. Nassun)
4Girl Girl Girls (ftMakustle)
5Disco Time
6Love Shake
7Without You, I
8Hit U (ft. Bigtone)
9Supa Dupa Diva
Pink Rocket
11Many Boys
12Bling Bling
14Mr.BANG BANG (Instrumental)

Have, Don’t Have
1. For Darling
2. Have, Dont Have
3. Dont Touch
4. Falling in Love
5. Have, Dont Have (Electric Swing Remix)


Be Ambitious
1. DalShabet Girls
2. Be Ambitious
3. Summer Break
4. Hey, Mr. Chu~
5. Let It Go
6. Maybe (Narration by Ahn Jae Hyun)
7. Be Ambitious (Instrumental)


1. Rewind
2. B.B.B. (Big Baby Baby)
3. Just Pass By (SuBin solo ft. IlHoon of BTOB)
4. Guess It Was You
5B.B.B. (Big Baby Baby) (Shinsadong Tiger Remix)
6. B.B.B. (Big Baby Baby) (Instrumental)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s