ChAOS is a 5 member male rookie idol group signed to Winning InSight Entertainment After having two members serve in the army and having over two years of training, the boys debuted in 2012 with their singleShe Is Coming“, where the boys gave off their masculine and confident image which has given them the title as the “Macho Idols“.  They have recently released their first mini albumRacer“.  Their name stands for the groups want to put somechaosinto the music scene.
It was announced in mid 2013 that the group as disbanded and the members have gone their separate ways.

Members & Profiles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s