2NE1 Discography/Lyrics



1. Fire
2. I Dont Care
3. In the Club
4. Let’s Go Party
5. Pretty Boy
6. Stay Together
7. Lollipop (ft. BIGBANG)


To Anyone
1. Cant Nobody
2. Go Away
3. Clap Your Hands
4Im Busy
5. It Hurts
6. Love is Ouch
7. You and I (Bom solo)
8. Please Dont Go (CL and Minzy)
9. Kiss (Dara ft. CL)
10. Follow Me
11. I Dont Care (Reggae Mix)
12. Cant Nobody (English Version)


2NE1-The 2nd Mini Album
1. I Am The Best
2. Ugly
3. Lonely
4. I Hate You
5. Dont Cry (Bom Park Solo)
6. Dont Stop The Music


I Love You
1. I Love You


Falling In Love
1. Falling In Love

Do You Love Me?
1. Do You Love Me?

Missing You
1. Missing You

Be Mine

Japanese Albums


1. I Am The Best {Japanese Version}
2. Ugly {Japanese Version}
3. Lonely {Japanese Version}
4. I Hate You {Japanese Version}
5. Dont Stop The Music {Japanese Version}


1. Fire {Japanese Version}
2. Scream
3. Go Away {Japanese Version}
4. Follow Me {Japanese Version}
5. I Dont Care {Japanese Version}
6. I Am The Best {Japanese Version}
7It Hurts {Japanese Version}
8. Clap Your Hands {Japanese Version}
9. Love Is Ouch {Japanese Version}
10. Ugly {Japanese Version}
11. Like A Virgin (Cover of Madonna)


4 thoughts on “2NE1 Discography/Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s